Course Evaluation

regi
If you have logged in before this semester and cannot remember your username, check this list to see if your name exists (use ctrl+F then type your name) and use the corresponding username. If you cannot find it, type your registration number in the form below the list. If you still have trouble, consult the Quality Assurance administrators
NB: BAM and Education students who registered last semester will have to register again this semester
Name Username.  
Abwango Geoffrey geoffrey.abwango
Akullu Jackline jacklineakullu
Ameria Ninsiima ninsiimaameria
Ampumuza Patience e.g. patienceampumuza
Ankunda Tania tania.ankunda
Ankunda Tania taniaankunda
Ankunda Tania ankunda.tnia
Arineitwe Joab joab.arineitwe
Asekenye Susan asekenye.susan
Aselo Ethel Asha ethel.aselo
Bakule Vedastina Sottery veda.sottery66
Barungi Michelle K barungi.michelle
Bisherurwa Conrad bisherurwa.conrad
Byabashaijah Sandrah sandrahbyabashaijah
Dawa Winnie winnie.dawa
Dranie Patricia dranie.patricia
Egangu Edmond edmond.egangu
Ekumaadriani Velna velna.ekumaadriani
George Odong odong.george
Grace Akankwasa graceakankwasa
Gwokyalya Joselyn joselyn.gwokyalya
Happy Innocent happy.innocent
Hussein Angelo Hussein angelo.hussein
Kaliibwani Jude judekaliibwani
Kamahoro Kevina kamahoro.kevina
Kamahoro Kevina kevina.kamahoro
Kasule baker Kasule Baker kasulebaker291
Kaszi Joseph joseph.kasozi
Kateregga Francis Xavier francis.kateregga
Katugume Mariajovia maria.katugume
Kawuzi Erimiya erimiya.kawuzi
Kayondo Edward edward.kayondo
Keinamura Devis keinamura.devis
Keretee Turinamukama Keretee turinamuka
Kibuuka Rogers rogers.kibuuka
Kikwata Alex alex.kikwata
Kirabo Sharone sharone.kirabo
Kirbo Eric eric.krabo
Kiyimba John Bosco john.kiyimba
Kobusingy Frank frank.kobusingy
Komugisha Diana diana.komugisha
Komukyeya Doreen doreen.komukyeya
Kpiboroano Jackline jackline.kpiboroano
Kubula Florence florencekubula
Kunihira Annah kunihira.annah
Kwagala Joy joy.kwagala
Kyomuhendo Arnitah arnitah.kyomuhendo
Lomilo Damian damianlomilo1
Lony Williams williams.lony
Lwegaba Raymond raymondlwegaba
Makoomi John Steven john.makoomi
Mark Okwera Otto okwera.mark
Mpiima Patricia patricia.mpiima
Mugabi Isaac Paul mugabi.isaac
Mugwanya Ivan Bazadde ivan.mugwanya
Mukasa Jackson jacksonmukasa
Mulungi Tracy Divine tracy.mulungi
Naamala Eunice Leticia naamala.eunice
Naamala Leticia Eunice naamala.leticia
Nabateregga Flavia flavia.nabateregg
Nabitaka Rebecca rebecca.nabitaka
Nagawa Angel angel.nagawa
Nakalumba Irene nakalumba
Nakayenga Susan nakayenga
Nakayenga Susan susan.nakayenga
Nakayenga Suzan suzan.nakayenga
Nakayenga Suzan suzan.nakayenga.
Nakayiwa Catherine catherine.nakayiwa
Nakayiza Moureen moureen.nakayi
Nakazibwe Catherine nakazibwecatherine
Nakimera Jovita Kayondo jovita. nakimera
Nakimera Jovita Kayondo jovita.nakimera
Nakiruta Babra babra.nakiruuta
Nakulumba Irene nakulumba.irene
Nakyambadde Genevieve genevieve.nakyambadde
Nakyeswa Shadija shadija.nakyeswa
Nakyonyi Justine nakyonyi.justine
Nalubega Daphine daphine. nalubega
Nambatya Grace Kerine nambatya.grace
Nangobi Sharon Kirabo nangobi.kirabo
Nanyonga Lydia Linda linda.nanyonga
Nddide Victoriamelanie victoria.melanie
Ninsiima Catherine Mbubi catherine. ninsiima
Nixon Kamugisha Chandler nixon.kamugisha
Nkugwa Nkugwa Fred nkugwa.fred
Nsungwa Beatric nsungwa
Nuwagaba Gerrald nuwagaba.gerrald
Oryem Charles charles.oryem
Pulkol Brenda brenda.pulkol
Sikyajula Maria maria.sikyajula
Ssabano Joanita joanita.ssabano
Ssekitoleko John Bosco john.ssekitoleko
Ssemwanga Joseph ssemwangajoseph
Ssozi Rosette rosette.ssozi
Stephendude Dude stephendude
Tigaikara Vanessa tigaikara.vanessa
Tike Elizabeth elizabeth.tike
Tumusiime Paul Paul tumupaul
Tumwine Seith seith.tumwine
Tusingwire Denis Denis tusingwiredenis55
Walima Mary mary.walima
Walugembe Raphael raphael.walugembe
Zabibu Mohamed mohamed.zabibu

If you have forgotten your username, enter your registration number below and you will be remainded in green text above the login form. If the system does not have a record of you, register!